President | Vice-Presidents | Secretary-General | Past Presidents
Past Vice-Presidents | Past Secretaries-General | National Committees


Dr Komar Kantaatmadja

Professor Dr Komar Kantaatmadja is one of the founding members of ALA. Since ALA’s inception, he has represented Indonesia at all ALA meetings. In 1986, he was elected Secretary-General of ALA. He was the youngest Dean of the Padjadjaran University Law School, where he taught until his demise in May 1998 at the age of 59 years. With his demise, ALA lost one of its strongest supporters.

Copyright 2004-2015 ASEAN Law Association. Terms and Conditions.