Trade and Investment Group

Trade and Investment Group Coordinator:
Professor Locknie Hsu
School of Law
Singapore Management University
60 Stamford Road #04-11
Singapore 178900
Tel: 65-6828 0572
Fax: 65-6828 0805

Email:

Country representatives:

Brunei Darussalam Ms Nurul Al-Ain Dr Hj Abdullah

Head of International Trade and Intellectual Property Unit (International Affairs Division) and Deputy Senior Counsel, Attorney-General’s Chambers, Brunei Darussalam

Email: nuralain.abdullah@agc.gov.bn

Indonesia

The Hon. Justice Syamsul Ma’arif

Justice of the Supreme Court of Indonesia

Email: syamsul_ma'arif@mahkamahagung.go.id smaarif@gmail.com

Professor Dr Huala Adolf SH Professor, Faculty of Law, Padjadjaran University Email: huala.adolf@gmail.com
Malaysia The Hon. Datuk Hasnah binti Dato’ Mohammed Hashim

High Court Judge, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Email: hasnah@kehakiman.gov.my

The Hon. Datuk Wira Kamaludin bin Md. Said

High Court Judge, Seramban, Malaysia

Email: kamaludin@kehakiman.gov.my

The Hon. Dato’ Rhodzariah binti Bujang

High Court Judge, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Email: rhodzariah@gmail.com

Philippines Director-General Lilia B. de Lima

Director-General, Undersecretary, Department of Trade and Industry, Philippines

Email: dglbl@peza.gov.ph

Atty Solomon M. Hermosura Email: hermosura.sm@ayala.com.ph
Singapore Prof Hsu Locknie Professor of Law, School of Law, Singapore Management University
Email: lockniehsu@smu.edu.sg
Ms Danielle Yeow

Senior State Counsel, International Affairs Division, Attorney-General’s Chambers, Singapore

Email: danielle_yeow@agc.gov.sg

Thailand Dr Tull Traisorat

Director, International Law Development Division, Department of Treaties and Legal Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Thailand

Email: ttraisorat@yahoo.com

Vietnam Dr Nguyen Thi Son

Director of International Business & Law Academy, Chairman of BOD – Principal of Duy Tan High School, Vietnam

Email: nthison.seaedi@gmail.com

 
Copyright 2004-2015 ASEAN Law Association. Terms and Conditions.