ALA 25th Anniversary Special Commemorative Session


Opening Ceremony: Welcome remarks by Chairman, ALA Philippines, Atty Avelino V Cruz

Opening Ceremony: Address by ALA President, the Hon Justice Chao Hick Tin

Opening Ceremony: Keynote Address by the Chief Justice of Philippines, the Hon Hilario G. Davide

Luncheon Reception for members of the ALA Governing Council on 26 Nov 2005: Remarks of Senator Edgardo J. Angara

Copyright 2004-2015 ASEAN Law Association. Terms and Conditions.